Faculty and Staff Directory

Select a name below to find contact information and office hours.

Faculty

Name Email Office
192-226

Kurt Colvin

kcolvin@calpoly.edu 41-123
Tali Freed tfreed@calpoly.edu 192-227
Alessandro Hill ahill29@calpoly.edu 192-234
Roy Jafari rojafari@calpoly.edu 192-232
Jose Macedo (FERP Off Fall Qtr.) jmacedo@calpoly.edu 192-230
Jianbiao (John) Pan pan@calpoly.edu 192-235
Reza Pouraghabagher (FERP Off Spring Qtr.) rpouragh@calpoly.edu 192-233
Lizabeth (Schlemer)Thompson  lschleme@calpoly.edu 192-228
Daniel Waldorf - Department Chair dwaldorf@calpoly.edu 192-223B
Xuan Wang xwang12@calpoly.edu 41-222
Tao Yang tyang@calpoly.edu 192-236

Lecturers

Name Email Office
Brad Applin bapplin@calpoly.edu 192-219
Karen Bangs krbangs@calpoly.edu 192-238A
Virginia Callow-Adams vcallowa@calpoly.edu 192-238B
Karla Carichner kcarichn@calpoly.edu 92M - 103
Rob Carter rvcarter@calpoly.edu 41-105
Nianpin Cheng ncheng@calpoly.edu 92M - 103
Hana Chitgari hchitgar@calpoly.edu N/A
David Daley dedaley@calpoly.edu N/A
Kyle Debernardi kdeberna@calpoly.edu 92M-A104
Dan Franchi dfranchi@calpoly.edu 92M-A110
Sean Gager sgager@calpoly.edu N/A
Trian Georgeou tgeorgeo@calpoly.edu 41-124
Kris Hamann krhamann@calpoly.edu

41-105

Trevor Franchi trevor.franchi@gmail.com 92M-A110
Martin Koch mkoch@calpoly.edu 41-105
Darren Kraker dkraker@calpoly.edu N/A
Kelly Kurtz kbkurtz@calpoly.edu N/A
Jack Lugo jllugo@calpoly.edu N/A
Bryan Lutz brlutz@calpoly.edu 41-104
Lee McFarland mlmcfarl@calpoly.edu 21-242
Nina Menon nmenon@calpoly.edu N/A
Eric Paton enpaton@calpoly.edu 92M-A110
Eric Pulse epulse@calpoly.edu 197-117
Jill Speece jespeece@calpoly.edu  
Kevin Williams kwilli02@calpoly.edu 92M-A101
Jeff Zimmerman jjzimmer@calpoly.edu 41-124

Staff

Name Email Office
Stephanie Allen - Administrative Coordinator sallen@calpoly.edu 192-223
Brenda Flood - Administrative Analyst bflood@calpoly.edu 192-223
Bryan Lutz - Technician brlutz@calpoly.edu 41-104
Nick Sweeney - LAN Coordinator nsweeney@calpoly.edu 192-241B

Related Content